The Washington Times - April 30, 2011, 12:37PM

The Nationals have gone back to their more traditional lineup against a left-handed pitcher after Laynce Nix subbed in for Michael Morse on Friday night. Wilson Ramos also gets the start for the second day in a row, something that will become more and more common.

Here are the full lineups:



Danny Espinosa 2B
Rick Ankiel CF
Jayson Werth RF
Adam LaRoche 1B
Wilson Ramos C
Michael Morse LF
Ian Desmond SS
Jerry Hairston Jr. 3B
John Lannan P


Aaron Rowand CF
Freddy Sanchez 2B
Buster Posey 1B
Pat Burrell LF
Miguel Tejada 3B
Cody Ross RF
Mike Fontenot SS
Eli Whiteside C
Jonathan Sanchez P