Redskins 2013 opponents are set

← return to Redskins Watch

The Redskins’ opponents for the 2013 season were set Sunday night after they defeated the Dallas Cowboys, 28-18, to finish in first place in the NFC East division.

Washington will host: Dallas, New York Giants, Philadelphia, Chicago, Detroit, San Francisco, Kansas City and San Diego.

Washington will visit: Dallas, New York Giants, Philadelphia, Green Bay, Minnesota, Atlanta, Denver and Oakland.

The Redskins play San Francisco and Atlanta because they finished in first place. Their other 14 opponents are the same as the rest of the NFC East’s.

Exact dates and times for the games won’t be determined until April.

← return to Redskins Watch

blog comments powered by Disqus
Happening Now