Redskins sign five to futures contracts

← return to Redskins Watch

The Redskins on Monday signed five practice squad players to futures contracts. The Redskins retain their rights as they move toward the offseason program, which begins on April 15.

Nose tackle Chigbo Anunoby, defensive tackle Dominique Hamilton, fullback Eric Kettani, cornerback Korey Lindsey and tight end Deangelo Peterson each finished the 2012 season on the practice squad.

The transactions were announced by the NFL.

← return to Redskins Watch

blog comments powered by Disqus
Happening Now