Add R. Thomas to scratches

← return to Redskins 360

Fifty minutes before kickoff, we have the official lineup changes with one addition.

Out: RB Clinton Portis, CB Carlos Rogers, LB London Fletcher, RG Randy Thomas and DT Albert Haynesworth.

In as starters: RB Ladell Betts, CB Fred Smoot, LB H.B. Blades, RG Chad Rinehart and DT Kedric Golston.

Also, DE Phillip Daniels is in uniform but Renaldo Wynn will start and WR Antwaan Randle El is in uniform but Malcolm Kelly will start.

— Ryan O’Halloran

← return to Redskins 360

About the Author

Ryan O'Halloran

Latest Blog Entries

blog comments powered by Disqus
Happening Now