Enlarge Photo

Photo by: Matt Sayles

"Mad Men" creator Matthew Weiner (left) holds the best drama series award and director Ryan Murphy holds the best comedy series director award for "Glee" backstage Sunday during the 62nd Primetime Emmy Awards in Los Angeles. Robert Morris (rear), from the cast of "Mad Men," kisses a trophy. (Associated Press)

Happening Now