Belgium Europe Financ_Lea.jpg - Washington Times
Skip to content

Photo by: Virginia Mayo
Officials from the eurozone countries — including (from left) Belgian Finance Minister Didier Reynders, Spanish Finance Minister Elena Salgado, Italian Prime Minister and Finance Minister Mario Monti, Dutch Finance Minister Jan Kees de Jager, Maltese Finance Minister Tonio Fenech and German Finance Minister Wolfgang Schaeuble — share a word during a round-table meeting in Brussels on the bloc's financial crisis on Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2011. (AP Photo/Virginia Mayo)

Featured Photo Galleries

Hayden Panettiere.jpg

Crazy Celebrity Tattoos

Tattoos are more popular than ever, but don’t let your kids get something like this. Check out the craziest tattoos celebrities have shown off and the ones they came to regret.