Enlarge Photo

Photo by: Yves Logghe

Jean-Claude Juncker (second right), Luxembourg's Prime Minister and chairman of the Eurogroup, greets Greek Finance Minister Yannis Stournaras (second left) as Olli Rehn (left), European Commissioner for Economic and Monetary Affairs, and Mario Draghi (right), President of the European Central Bank, look on Nov, 12, 2012, during the Eurogroup finance ministers meeting in Brussels. (Associated Press)

Happening Now