Enlarge Photo

Photo by: Chris Pizzello

Jimi Westbrook, from left, Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman and Phillip Sweet, of musical group Little Big Town, pose backstage with their awards for vocal group of the year and single of the year for "Pontoon" at the 46th Annual Country Music Awards at the Bridgestone Arena on Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, in Nashville, Tenn. (Photo by Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP)

Happening Now