Enlarge Photo

Photo by: Chris Pizzello

FILE - In this Nov. 21, 2010 file photo, members of the Backstreet Boys and New Kids on the Block, from left, Donnie Wahlberg, A. J. McLean, Joey McIntyre, Nick Carter, Jordan Knight, Howie Dorough, Danny Wood, Brian Thomas Littrell, and Jonathan Knight, arrive at the 38th Annual American Music Awards in Los Angeles. (AP Photo/Chris Pizzello, file)

Happening Now