- Associated Press - Tuesday, June 14, 2011

iTunes’ top 10 selling singles and albums of the week ending June 6, 2011:


1. “Rolling In the Deep,” ADELE

2. “Give Me Everything (feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer),” Pitbull

3. “Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock),” LMFAO

4. “The Edge of Glory,” Lady GaGa

5. “Super Bass,” Nicki Minaj

6. “Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall,” Coldplay

7. “How to Love,” Lil Wayne

8. “The Lazy Song,” Bruno Mars

9. “The Show Goes On,” Lupe Fiasco

10. “On the Floor (feat. Pitbull),” Jennifer Lopez


1. “21,” ADELE

2. “Dirty Work,” All Time Low

3. “Born This Way,” Lady GaGa

4. “All 6’s and 7’s,” Tech N9ne

5. “Sigh No More,” Mumford & Sons

6. “Hell: The Sequel,” Bad Meets Evil

7. “Codes and Keys,” Death Cab for Cutie

8. “My Kinda Party,” Jason Aldean

9. “Little Hell,” City and Colour

10. “Teenage Dream,” Katy Perry


iTunes is owned by Apple Inc.



Click to Read More

Click to Hide