You are currently viewing the printable version of this article, to return to the normal page, please click here.

A list of winners from the CMT Music Awards

- Associated Press - Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Winners of the 2011 CMT Music Awards:

Video of the year: Taylor Swift, "Mine."

Male video of the year: Blake Shelton, "Who Are You When I'm Not Looking."

Female video of the year: Miranda Lambert, "The House That Built Me."

Group video of the year: Lady Antebellum, "Hello World."

Duo video of the year: Sugarland, "Stuck Like Glue."

Breakthrough video of the year: The Band Perry, "If I Die Young."

Collaborative video of the year: Justin Bieber and Rascal Flatts, "That Should Be Me."

CMT performance video of the year: Jimmy Buffett and Zac Brown Band, "Margaritaville."

Best web video of the year: Blake Shelton, "Kiss My Country Ass."

Video director of the year: Trey Fanjoy, "The House That Built Me" and "Who Are You When I'm Not Looking."

Copyright 2016 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.