- Associated Press - Thursday, April 19, 2012

ATLANTA (AP) - A list of key winners at the Gospel Music Association’s Dove Awards on Thursday:

_ Artist of the year: Jason Crabb

_ Female vocalist: Natalie Grant

_ Male vocalist: Jason Crabb

_ Group of the year: NEEDTOBREATHE

_ New artist: Jamie Grace

_ Songwriter of the year: Laura Story

_ Song of the year: Laura Story, “Blessings”


For a complete list of winners, go to http://www.doveawards.com

Copyright © 2016 The Washington Times, LLC.

blog comments powered by Disqus


Click to Read More

Click to Hide