- The Washington Times - Sunday, November 4, 2012


First team

G Isaiah Canaan, Murray State

G Peyton Siva, Louisville

F Doug McDermott, Creighton

F Deshaun Thomas, Ohio State

C Cody Zeller, Indiana

Second team

G Trey Burke, Michigan

G Aaron Craft, Ohio State

G C.J. McCollum, Lehigh

G Jamaal Franklin, San Diego State

F C.J. Leslie, N.C. State

Third team

G Pierre Jackson, Baylor

G Shabazz Muhammad, UCLA

G Michael Snaer, Florida State

F Otto Porter, Georgetown

F Mike Moser, UNLV

Fourth team

G B.J. Young, Arkansas

G Lorenzo Brown, N.C. State

G Nate Wolters, South Dakota State

F James Michael McAdoo, North Carolina

C Nerlens Noel, Kentucky

Fifth team

G Matthew Dellavedova, Saint Mary’s

G D.J. Cooper, Ohio

F Alex Poythress, Kentucky

F Rodney McGruder, Kansas State

F Tony Mitchell, North Texas

Copyright © 2017 The Washington Times, LLC. Click here for reprint permission.

blog comments powered by Disqus


Click to Read More

Click to Hide