Honda to begin sales of all-new “N-ONE” mini-vehicle

Question of the Day

Is it still considered bad form to talk politics during a social gathering?

View results

HSA (Hill Start Assist) system that temporarily prevents the vehicle from rolling backward when starting on an upward incline is standard equipment on all types.

The side curtain airbag system which helps mitigate head impacts in a side collision and the front seat i-side airbag system are standard equipment on select model types.

The Pedestrian Injury Mitigation Body, which features structures that absorb the impact of a collision on a pedestrian’s head and legs in case of a collision, was adopted.

Class-leading omni-directional collision safety performance was realized with the newly-designed engine and new load distribution structure.

Environmental performance

All types are certified by the Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism as complying with the 2005 - 75% emissions standard.

NA (natural aspiration) engine types achieve fuel economy of 20% higher than the 2015 fuel economy standard. Turbo engine types achieve fuel economy 10% higher than the 2015 fuel economy standard.

More than 90% of the entire vehicle is recyclable.

blog comments powered by Disqus
TWT Video Picks