- Associated Press - Sunday, September 23, 2012

List of winners at Sunday’s 64th annual Primetime Emmy Awards presented by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences:

_ Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Eric Stonestreet, “Modern Family,” ABC.

_ Writing, Comedy Series: Louis C.K, “Louie,” FX Networks.

_ Supporting Actress, Comedy Series: Julie Bowen, “Modern Family,” ABC.

_ Directing, Comedy Series: Steven Levitan, “Modern Family,” ABC.

_ Actor, Comedy Series: Jon Cryer, “Two and a Half Men,” CBS.

_ Actress, Comedy Series: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, “Veep, HBO.

_ Reality-Competition Program: “The Amazing Race,” CBS.

_ Host, Reality-Competition Program: Tom Bergeron, “Dancing With the Stars, ABC.”

_ Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Aaron Paul, “Breaking Bad,” AMC.

_ Writing, Drama Series: Alex Gansa, Howard Gordon, Gideon Raff, “Homeland,” Showtime.

_ Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Maggie Smith, “Downton Abbey,” PBS.

_ Directing, Drama Series: Tim Van Patten, “Boardwalk Empire,” HBO.

_ Actor, Drama Series: Damian Lewis, “Homeland,” Showtime.

_ Actress, Drama Series: Claire Danes, “Homeland,” Showtime.

Story Continues →