- Associated Press - Thursday, April 3, 2014

The voting breakdown for the 2013-14 Associated Press prep basketball coaches of the year for North Carolina, as cast by 25 statewide sports writers.


Casey Rogers, Morganton Freedom (8)

Billy Anderson, East Carteret (4)

David Neal, Apex (4)

Perry Tyndall, Kinston (4)

Brandon Jolly, Lake Norman (2)

Byron Dinkins, Charlotte Northside Christian (1)

Rodney Orr, Rocky Point Trask (1)

Dwight Taylor, Wilson Hunt (1)



Sherry Norris, Chapel Hill (13)

Jennifer Brooks, McDowell County (3)

Kirby Maness, Williamston Riverside (3)

Barbara Nelson, Charlotte Myers Park (2)

Brian Robinson, Kernersville Bishop McGuinness (2)

Chad Novelli, Jacksonville Northside (1)

Hubert Quinerly, Kinston (1)



Click to Read More

Click to Hide