You are currently viewing the printable version of this article, to return to the normal page, please click here.

UIL realignment list for 3A Division II football

- Associated Press - Monday, February 3, 2014

AUSTIN, Texas (AP) - The University Interscholastic League Class 3A Division II football district alignments for the 2014 and 2015 seasons:


District 1 - Amarillo Highland Park, Sanford-Fritch, Spearman, Tulia, Idalou, Lubbock Roosevelt.

District 2 - Cisco, Eastland, Henrietta, Holliday, Jacksboro, Nocona, WF City View, Millsap.

District 3 - Post, Coahoma, Colorado City, Stanton, Ballinger, Coleman.

District 4 - Alpine, Crane, Big Lake Reagan County, Sonora, San Angelo Grape Creek, San Angelo TLC Academy.


District 5 - Gunter, Howe, Sadler S&S Consolidated, Leonard, Tom Bean, Whitewright.

District 6 - Lone Oak, Alba-Golden, Edgewood, Grand Saline, Cooper, Paris Chisum.

District 7 - De Kalb, Hooks, Hughes Springs, Linden-Kildare, Omaha Pewitt. Queen City.

District 8 - Winona, New Diana, Elysian Fields, Waskom, Arp, Frankston, New London West Rusk, Troup.


District 9 - Rio Vista, Maypearl, Palmer, Mildred, Rice, Blooming Grove.

District 10 - Dublin, Clifton, Bruceville-Eddy, Marlin, Rogers, Jarrell.

District 11 - Crockett, Corrigan-Camden, Garrison, Hemphill, Newton, Deweyville.

District 12 - Franklin, Hearne, Lexington, Buffalo, Jewett Leon, New Waverly, Trinity.


District 13 - Boling, Danbury, East Bernard, Van Vleck, Wallis Brazos, El Maton Tidehaven.

District 14 - Blanco, Natalia, Karnes City, Nixon Smiley, Poth, Stockdale.

District 15 - Bloomington, Odem, Skidmore-Tynan, Taft, Banquete, Santa Gertrudis Academy.

District 16 - Cotulla, Dilley, Freer, Hebbronville, Monte Alto.

Copyright 2016 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.