You are currently viewing the printable version of this article, to return to the normal page, please click here.

UIL realignment list for Class 1A basketball

- Associated Press - Monday, February 3, 2014

AUSTIN, Texas (AP) - The University Interscholastic League Class 1A basketball district alignments for the 2014-15 and 2015-16 seasons:


District 1 - Briscoe Fort Elliott, Follett, Higgins, Miami, Darrouzett, Wheeler Kelton.

District 2 - Groom, Hedley, Lefors, McLean, Silverton, Turkey Valley.

District 3 - Adrian, Channing, Happy, Hartley, Texline, White Deer.

District 4 - Amherst, Springlake-Earth, Hart, Kress, Lazbuddie, Nazareth.

District 5 - Anton, Cotton Center, Crosbyton, Lorenzo, Petersburg, Whiteface, Whitharral.

District 6 - Meadow, New Home, Ropesville Ropes, Southland, Wellman-Union, Wilson.

District 7 - Afton Patton Springs, Guthrie, Knox City, Matador Motley County, Paducah, Spur.

District 8 - Benjamin, Chillicothe, Crowell, Harrold, Munday, Vernon Northside.


District 9 - Balmorhea, Dell City, Fort Davis, Marfa, Sierra Blanca, Valentine.

District 10 - Grandfalls-Royalty, Imperial Buena Vista, Marathon, Rankin, Sanderson, Wink.

District 11 - Ackerly Sands, Lamesa Klondike, Lenorah Grady, Loop, O'Donnell, Welch Dawson.

District 12 - Gail Borden, Hermleigh, Ira, Loraine, Roscoe Highland, Westbrook.

District 13 - Aspermont, Haskell Paint Creek, Jayton, Lueders-Avoca, Roby, Rotan, Rule, Trent.

District 14 - Blackwell, Bronte, Garden City, Paint Rock, Robert Lee, Sterling City, Veribest, Water Valley.

District 15 - Baird, Clyde Eula, Cross Plains, May, Moran, Rising Star.

District 16 - Brookesmith, Eden, Lohn, Menard, Richland Springs, Rochelle, Santa Anna, Valera Panther Creek.


District 17 - Bryson, Graford, Newcastle, Perrin-Whitt, Throckmorton, Woodson.

District 18 - Gordon, Lingleville, Lipan, Huckabay, Strawn, Gorman.

District 19 - Blanket, Gustine, Mullin, Priddy, Sidney, Zephyr.

District 20 - Blum, Covington, Iredell, Kopperl, Morgan, Walnut Springs.

District 21 - Bellevue, Bowie Gold-Burg, Forestburg, Henrietta Midway, Nocona Prairie Valley, Saint Jo, Slidell, Tioga.

District 22 - Avalon, Irving Universal Academy, Milford, Trinidad, Waxahachie Faith Family.

District 23 - Campbell, Cumby Miller Grove, Dodd City, Ector, Ladonia ,Fannindel Roxton, Savoy.

District 24 - Avinger, Bloomburg, Gilmer Union Hill, Karnack, Saltillo, Sulphur Bluff, Yantis.


District 25 - Cherokee, Cranfills Gap, Evant, Jonesboro, Lometa, Oglesby.

District 26 - Abbott, Aquilla, Bynum, Coolidge, Penelope, Mount Calm, Gholson.

District 27 - Buckholts, Calvert, Groveton Centerville, Kennard, North Zulch, Oakwood, Richards.

District 28 - Apple Springs, Chireno, Douglass, Gary, Laneville, Mount Enterprise, Wells.

District 29 - Burkeville, Chester, Goodrich, High Island, Leggett, Spurger.

District 30 - Burton, Dime Box, Fayetteville, Moulton, Prairie Lea, Round Top-Carmine, Waelder, La Marque Premier Academy of Learning.

District 31 - Barksdale Nueces Canyon, Comstock, D'Hanis, Knippa, Leakey, Medina, Rocksprings, Utopia.

District 32 - Austwell-Tivoli, Nordheim, Runge, San Isidro, San Perlita, Tilden McMullen County.

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.