- Associated Press - Tuesday, June 24, 2014

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (AP) - The University of Arkansas Sports Hall of Honor has selected nine athletes for induction during a ceremony later this year.

The nine are golfer Stacy Lewis; football players Kenoy Kennedy, Freddie Childress, Pat Morrison and Louis Ramsay; men’s basketball player Pat Bradley; women’s basketball player Shameka Christon; tennis player Robert Cox; and track and field athlete Graham Hood.

The nine were elected on vote by former Razorback letter winners in conjunction with the A Club and will be inducted during a ceremony in September.



Click to Read More

Click to Hide