5 to be inducted into Oklahoma officials hall

Question of the Day

Is it still considered bad form to talk politics during a social gathering?

View results

OKLAHOMA CITY (AP) - The Oklahoma Officials Association has announced five new members who will be inducted into the hall

The association said Friday that Dick Adams of Lawton; Gene Lewellen of Okmulgee; Dave Diesselhorst of Kingfisher; Kenny Heitzman of Del City; and the late Rick Roop of Altus will be inducted into the hall

The induction ceremony is scheduled for Aug. 2 at 9:30 a.m. at Westmoore High School.

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

blog comments powered by Disqus