- Associated Press - Saturday, March 22, 2014

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) - The Tennessee Associated Press Media Editors awards were presented Saturday night in Nashville. The winning entries are listed below:

DIVISION I - Newspapers with daily circulation over 50,000

Features Reporting: Brian Haas, The Tennessean

Sports-Outdoors Reporting: Stephen Hargis, Chattanooga Times Free Press

Business News: Josh Flory, Knoxville News Sentinel

Editorials: Scott Barker, Knoxville News Sentinel

Daily Deadline: Staff, The Tennessean

Malcolm Law Memorial Award for Investigative Reporting: Joy Lukachick, Chattanooga Times Free Press

Video: Adam Lau, Knoxville News Sentinel

Multimedia: Staff, The Tennessean of Nashville

Website: The Tennessean

Feature Photography: Mike Brown, The Commercial Appeal of Memphis

Sports Photography: Jae Lee, The Tennessean

Spot News Photography: Karen Focht, The Commercial Appeal

Photojournalism: John Partipilo, The Tennessean

Story Continues →