Continued from page 2

“I don’t think the ball moved, so I told rules official if he can check it out, if it moved or not. And it turns out it didn’t move,” Huh said.

He said his mark on the ball was in the exact same spot, suggesting that it wobbled but returned to the same spot. Officials confirmed that was the case, and Huh rapped it in for a bogey. Had it moved, he would have had to replace it with a one-shot penalty.

“I got away with a bogey there, even though I had water in my first shot,” he said. “And that’s what it is on 17, you know?”