- Associated Press - Saturday, October 11, 2014

JONESBORO, Ark. (AP) - The Arkansas State University Lettermen’s Club has selected four new members to be inducted into the school’s Hall of Honor.

Former ASU track and field athlete Daniel Ryland, football linebacker Ron Smith, football defensive end Robert Speer and tennis standout Marina Engelbrecht-Cooper have been selected as the 2014 inductees.

The four will be inducted during the annual Lettermen’s Banquet on Nov. 7 at the Cooper Alumni Center on the ASU campus in Jonesboro.



Click to Read More

Click to Hide