- The Washington Times - Thursday, June 2, 2016

The Washington Redskins will report for training camp July 27 and their first practice will take place on July 28 at the Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center in Richmond. The team will have 22 practice sessions that are open to the public and fan appreciation day will be held on Saturday, Aug. 13.

Barring a change at a later date, the Redskins will not host joint practices with another team. Washington practiced with the Houston Texans last season and the New England Patriots the year before.

Practices are free to attend and Redskins players and coaches will be available to sign autographs and take pictures.

The full schedule:

Thursday, July 28 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.
Friday, July 29 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.
Saturday, July 30 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.
Monday, Aug. 1 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.
Tuesday, Aug. 2 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.
Wednesday, Aug. 3 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. special teams practice.
Thursday, Aug. 4 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.
Friday, Aug. 5 — 1:00 p.m. practice.
Sunday, Aug. 7 — 1:00 p.m. practice.
Monday, Aug. 8 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.
Tuesday, Aug. 9 — 1:35 p.m. practice.
Saturday, Aug. 13 — 1:35 p.m. practice.
Sunday, Aug. 14 — 10:35 a.m. walkthrough, 3 p.m. practice.

LOAD COMMENTS ()

 

Click to Read More

Click to Hide