Topic - Ncaa Division I

Subscribe to this topic via RSS or ATOM
Related Stories
  • `Connecticut's Maya Moore holds a framed poster after winning the Women's Basketball Coaches Association's Wade Trophy as national player of the year for the third consecutive season during events before the NCAA Women's Final Four college basketball games in Indianapolis, Saturday, April 2, 2011.  (AP Photo/Mark Duncan)

    UConn's Moore wins 3rd Wade Trophy

    Connecticut senior Maya Moore is the first three-time winner of Wade Trophy, the Women's Basketball Coaches Association announced Saturday.

More Stories →

Happening Now