Skip to content

Happening Now

Salute our military heroes this holiday season

Wade Trophy

Latest Stories



`Connecticut's Maya Moore holds a framed poster after winning the Women's Basketball Coaches Association's Wade Trophy as national player of the year for the third consecutive season during events before the NCAA Women's Final Four college basketball games in Indianapolis, Saturday, April 2, 2011. (AP Photo/Mark Duncan)