AP Videos

Ex-NYC Mayor: US Should Allow Flights to Israel

Former New York Mayor Michael Bloomberg is urging the Federal Aviation Administration to "reverse course" and permit U.S. airlines to fly to Israel. Bloomberg boarded a flight to Tel Aviv on El Al Airlines Tuesday night. (July 23) (00:28)


blog comments powered by Disqus