Skip to content

Photo by: Chris Young
Donald Fehr, center, executive director of the NHL Players’ Association, stands with players, from left, Chicago Blackhawks’ Steve Montador, Ottawa Senators’ Jason Spezza, Pittsburgh Penguins’ Sidney Crosby and Washington Capitals’ Alex Ovechkin as he speaks to reporters following collective bargaining talks in Toronto on Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2012. (AP Photo/The Canadian Press, Chris Young)

Featured Photo Galleries