- The Washington Times - Wednesday, September 26, 2007


4Derrick FrostP6-2201

6Shaun SuishamK6-0197

8Mark BrunellQB6-1217

15Todd CollinsQB6-4225

17Jason CampbellQB6-5233

20Pierson PrioleauS5-11188

21Sean TaylorS6-2212

22Carlos RogersCB6-0194

23Marcus MasonRB5-9218

24Shawn SpringsCB6-0204

26Clinton PortisRB5-11223

27Fred SmootCB5-11190

29Leigh TorranceCB5-11179

30LaRon LandryS6-0213

31Rock CartwrightRB5-8218

37Reed DoughtyS6-1209

38David MacklinCB5-10197

39Vernon FoxS5-10203

45Mike SellersFB6-3284

46Ladell BettsRB5-11225

47Chris CooleyTE6-3249

50Khary CampbellLB6-2232

52Rocky McIntoshLB6-2232

53Marcus WashingtonLB6-3248

54H.B. BladesLB5-10250

57Randall GodfreyLB6-2245

59London FletcherLB5-10258

60Chris SamuelsLT6-5317

61Casey RabachC6-4296

62Mike PucilloG/C6-4306

63Pete KendallLG6-5292

64Kedric GolstonDT6-4320

67Ethan AlbrightLS6-5257

69Jason FabiniOT6-7309

71Todd WadeOT6-8314

73Ryan BoschettiDT6-4311

74Stephon HeyerOT6-6325

76Jon JansenRT6-6297

77Randy ThomasRG6-5317

77Chris WilsonDE6-4246

79Lorenzo AlexanderDT6-1300

82Antwaan Randle ElWR5-10190

83James ThrashWR60204

84Eric EdwardsTE6-5259

85Brandon LloydWR6-0200

87Todd YoderTE6-4253

89Santana MossWR5-10200

92Demetric EvansDE6-4275

93Phillip DanielsDE6-4276

94Anthony MontgomeryDT6-6315

96Cornelius GriffinDT6-3311

99Andre CarterDE6-4252

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC. Click here for reprint permission.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide