- Associated Press - Sunday, April 13, 2014

AUSTIN, Texas (AP) - Members of the Texas Associated Press Broadcasters have chosen a new board of directors.

The 2014-2015 TAPB board, as selected Saturday during the group’s annual convention in Austin, includes:

- CHAIRMAN: Benji Snead, KCBD-TV, Lubbock

- VICE CHAIRMAN: Jenny Martinez, KRGV-TV, Weslaco

- TV PRESIDENT: Triston Sanders, KENS, San Antonio

- TV VICE PRESIDENT: Jack Acosta, KHOU, Houston

- RADIO PRESIDENT: Matt Thomas, KRLD, Dallas-Fort Worth

- RADIO VICE PRESIDENT: Jack Williams, KUHF, Houston



Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide