- Associated Press - Wednesday, April 2, 2014

RALEIGH, N.C. (AP) - The 2013-14 Associated Press all-state prep basketball teams for North Carolina, as selected by 25 sports writers across the state in results released Wednesday. With school, position, class and number of votes in parentheses:


x-Gabe DeVoe, Shelby, G, Sr. (25)

Gary Clark, Clayton, F, Sr. (24)

Brandon Ingram, Kinston, F, Jr. (24)

Kedrick Flomo, North Forsyth, PG, Sr. (22)

Edrice Adebayo, Pinetown Northside, C, So. (21)

Theo Pinson, High Point Wesleyan Christian, G, Sr. (21)

Lamont Robinson, Eastern Alamance, PG, Sr. (16)

Kishawn Pritchett, Lake Norman, G/F, Jr. (15)

Dennis Smith Jr., Fayetteville Trinity Christian, G, So. (15)

Keyshawn Woods, Charlotte Northside Christian, G, Sr. (15)

Raekwon Miller, McDowell County, PG, Sr. (13)

Aaron Carver, Elizabeth City Northeastern, F, Sr. (11)



x-Jamie Cherry, West Craven, PG, Sr. (25)

Paris Kea, Greensboro Page, G, Sr. (22)

Rydeiah Rogers, Charlotte Myers Park, F, Jr. (22)

Azura Stevens, Cary, C, Sr. (21)

Jatarie White, Charlotte Providence Day, F/C, Sr. (20)

Madi Story, Catawba Bandys, G, Sr. (18)

Rachel Camp, East Rutherford, G, Sr. (13)

Akela Branch, Albemarle, F, Sr. (10)

Brittany Drumgoole, Kinston, PG, Sr. (10)

Jazmine Jones, West Forsyth, F, Sr. (10)

Lexi Mercer, Goldsboro Rosewood, G/F, So. (9)

Danasia Witherspoon, Hickory, G/F, Jr. (8)


x-Denotes unanimous pick.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide