- Associated Press - Monday, December 1, 2014

GREENSBORO, N.C. (AP) - The Atlantic Coast Conference announced the All-ACC football team Monday following a vote of 55 members of the Atlantic Coast Sports Media Association.





QB_Jameis Winston, Florida State (142)

RB_James Conner, Pittsburgh (164)

RB_Duke Johnson, Miami (159)

WR_Rashad Greene, Florida State (157)

WR_Jamison Crowder, Duke (150)

WR_Tyler Boyd, Pittsburgh (149)

TE_Nick O’Leary, Florida State (131)

OT_Cameron Erving, Florida State (133)

OT_T.J. Clemmings, Pittsburgh (90)

OG_Tre Jackson, Florida State (121)

OG_Laken Tomlinson, Duke (114)

C_Andy Gallik, Boston College (105)

K_Roberto Aguayo, Florida State (153)

Spec._Jamison Crowder, Duke (86)


DE_Vic Beasley, Clemson (159)

DE_Mario Edwards, Florida State (112)

DT_Eddie Goldman, Florida State (129)

DT_Grady Jarrett, Clemson (127)

LB_Denzel Perryman, Miami (145)

LB_David Helton, Duke (104)

LB_Stephone Anthony, Clemson (101)

CB_Kendall Fuller, Virginia Tech (119)

CB_P.J. Williams, Virginia Tech (105)

S_Gerrod Holliman, Louisville (132)

S_Jalen Ramsey, Florida State (92)

P_Will Baumann, N.C. State (108)



QB_Marquise Williams, North Carolina (89)

RB_Zach Laskey, Georgia Tech (69)

RB_Dalvin Cook, Florida State 63)

WR_Phillip Dorsett, Miami (96)

WR_Mike Williams, Clemson (84)

WR_Artavis Scott, Clemson (80)

TE_Clive Walford, Miami (101)

OT_Ereck Flowers, Miami (69)

OT_Jamon Brown, Louisville (50)

OG_Shaq Mason, Georgia Tech (102)

OG_Josue Matias, Florida State (48)

C_Cameron Erving, Florida State (71)

K_Ian Frye, Virginia (67)

Spec._Tyler Boyd, Pittsburgh (58)


DE_Dadi Nicolas, Virginia Tech (101)

DE_Eli Harold, Virginia (65)

DT_Adam Gotsis, Georgia Tech (48)

DT_Tylor Harris, Wake Forest (43)

LB_Terrence Smith, Florida State (82)

LB_Lorenzo Maudlin, Louisville (79)

LB_Henry Coley, Virginia (68)

LB_Quayshawn Nealy, Georgia Tech (68)

CB_Gary Peters, Clemson (63)

CB_Maurice Canady, Virginia (56)

S_Jeremy Cash, Duke (83)

S_Quin Blanding, Virginia (71)

P_Alex Kinal, Wake Forest (86)




QB_Justin Thomas, Georgia Tech (35)

RB_Kevin Parks, Virginia (60)

RB_Jon Hilliman, Boston College (51)

WR_DeAndre Smelter, Georgia Tech (72)

WR_DeVante Parker, Louisville (62)

WR_Ryan Switzer, North Carolina (54)

TE_Bucky Hodges, Virginia Tech (38)

OT_Sean Hickey, Syracuse (48)

OT_Bobby Hart, Florida State (42)

OT_Seth Betancourt, Boston College (42)

OT_Takoby Cofield, Duke (42)

OG_Landon Turner, North Carolina (42)

OG_Matt Rotheram, Pittsburgh (42)

C_Matt Skura, Duke (44)

K_Ross Martin, Duke (48)

Spec._DeVon Edwards, Duke (40)


DE_Sheldon Rankins, Louisville (45)

DE_Ken Ekanem, Virginia Tech (40)

DT_Corey Marshall, Virginia Tech (41)

DT_Connor Wujciak, Boston College (41)

LB_Reggie Northrup, Florida State (54)

LB_Cameron Lynch, Syracuse (45)

LB_Max Valles, Virginia (45)

CB_Ronald Darby, Florida State (51)

CB_Charles Gaines, Louisville (47)

S_Anthony Harris, Virginia (56)

S_Jamal Golden, Georgia Tech (43)

P_Justin Vogel, Miami (40)

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide