- Associated Press - Wednesday, December 10, 2014

LOS ANGELES (AP) - Iggy Azalea is among the stars joining ABC’s bicoastal New Year’s Eve special.

Producers of “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2015” said Wednesday that Azalea, Bastille, Jason Derulo, Pentatonix and Rixton will be joining the celebration from the Billboard Hollywood party hosted by Fergie.

The Times Square celebration in New York will include Taylor Swift and Florida Georgia Line among previously announced acts. It will be Seacrest’s 10th year hosting the annual countdown that was originated by Dick Clark.

The Dick Clark Productions special, which begins at 8 p.m. Eastern on Dec. 31, also will highlight New Year’s Eve celebrations around the world.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide