- Associated Press - Saturday, December 13, 2014

NEW YORK (AP) - Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota wins Heisman Trophy, becoming Ducks’ first winner.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide