- Associated Press - Thursday, July 10, 2014

CLAREMORE, Okla. (AP) - The Rogers State basketball team is adding five players - including two transfers from Division I colleges.

Rogers State head coach Justin Barkley announced Thursday that Donald Moore, Desjuan Newton, Carlos Perez, Frederico Santos and Tanner Gregurich have joined the RSU program.

Moore is a junior transfer from Eastern Illinois while Newton is a senior transfer from Robert Morris. Perez is a transfer from Division II Colorado Mesa University and Santos is a transfer from Northeastern Oklahoma A&M.;

Gregurich is a high school signee from Broken Arrow where he was a Class 6A All-State selection.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide