- Associated Press - Wednesday, March 12, 2014

BISMARCK, N.D. (AP) - Three players from Class A and two from Class B have been named finalists for the North Dakota Mr. Basketball award.

The award is given annually to the top senior in the state as selected by members of the North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association.

This year’s finalists are Tanner Kretchman of Fargo Davies, Tyler Rudolph of Bismarck Century, Ben Weisbeck of Bismarck St. Mary’s, Briton Bussman of Milnor and Tanner Holte of Des Lacs-Burlington.

The award will be presented at the conclusion of the state Class A Tournament on Saturday.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide