- Associated Press - Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Wednesday, March 26=

BKN—CAVALIERS-PISTONS, 7:30 p.m.

BBO—TIGERS-PHILLIES, 1:05 p.m. (exh.)

Thursday, March 27=

HKN—CANADIENS-RED WINGS, 7:30 p.m.

BBO—BRAVES-TIGERS, 1:05 p.m. (exh.)

Friday, March 28=

BKN—HEAT-PISTONS, 7:30 p.m.

BBA—RAYS-TIGERS, 1:05 p.m. (exh.)

Saturday, March 29=

BKN—PISTONS-76ERS, 7:30 p.m.

HKN—RED WINGS-MAPLE LEAFS, 7 p.m.

BBO—TIGERS-NATIONALS, 2:05 p.m. (exh.)

Sunday, March 30=

HKN—LIGHTNING-RED WINGS, 5 p.m.

Monday, March 31=

BBA—ROYALS-TIGERS, TBA

BKN—BUCKS-PISTONS, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 1=

Wednesday, April 2=

BBA—ROYALS-TIGERS, TBA

BKN—PISTONS-PACERS, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 3=

BBA—ROYALS-TIGERS, TBA

Friday, April 4=

BBA—ORIOLES-TIGERS, TBA

BKN—PISTONS-NETS, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 5=

BBA—ORIOLES-TIGERS, TBA

BKN—CELTICS-PISTONS, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 6=

BBA—ORIOLES-TIGERS, TBA

Monday, April 7=

Tuesday, April 8=

BBO—TIGERS-DODGERS, TBA

Wednesday, April 9=

BBO—TIGERS-DODGERS, TBA

BKN—PISTONS-CAVALIERS, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 10=

Friday, April 11=

BBO—TIGERS-PADRES, TBA

BKN—PISTONS-BULLS, 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 12=

BBO—TIGERS-PADRES, TBA

Sunday, April 13=

BKN—RAPTORS-PISTONS, 3:30 p.m.

BBO—TIGERS-PADRES, TBA

Monday, April 14=

Tuesday, April 15=

BBA—INDIANS-TIGERS, TBA

Wednesday, April 16=

BBA—INDIANS-TIGERS, TBA

BKN—PISTONS-THUNDER, 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 17=

BBA—INDIANS-TIGERS, TBA

Friday, April 18=

BBA—ANGELS-TIGERS, TBA

Saturday, April 19=

BBA—ANGELS-TIGERS, TBA

Sunday, April 20=

BBA—ANGELS-TIGERS, TBA

Monday, April 21=

BBA—WHITE SOX-TIGERS, TBA

Tuesday, April 22=

BBA—WHITE SOX-TIGERS, TBA

Wednesday, April 23=

BBA—WHITE SOX-TIGERS, TBA

Thursday, April 24=

BBA—WHITE SOX-TIGERS, TBA

Friday, April 25=

BBA—TIGERS-TWINS, TBA

Saturday, April 26=

BBA—TIGERS-TWINS, TBA

Sunday, April 27=

BBA—TIGERS-TWINS, TBA

Monday, April 28=

Tuesday, April 29=

BBA—TIGERS-WHITE SOX, TBA

Wednesday, April 30=

BBA—TIGERS-WHITE SOX, TBA

Thursday, May 1=

Friday, May 2=

BBA—TIGERS-ROYALS, TBA

Saturday, May 3=

BBA—TIGERS-ROYALS, TBA

Sunday, May 4=

BBA—TIGERS-ROYALS, TBA

Monday, May 5=

BBA—ASTROS-TIGERS, TBA

Tuesday, May 6=

BBA—ASTROS-TIGERS, TBA

Wednesday, May 7=

BBA—ASTROS-TIGERS, TBA

Thursday, May 8=

BBA—ASTROS-TIGERS, TBA

FBN—NFL DRAFT FIRST ROUND

Friday, May 9=

BBA—TWINS-TIGERS, TBA

FBN—NFL DRAFT SECOND/THIRD ROUNDS

Saturday, May 10=

BBA—TWINS-TIGERS, TBA

FBN—NFL DRAFT FOURTH-SEVENTH ROUNDS

RUN—FIFTH THIRD RIVER BANK RUN

Sunday, May 11=

BBA—TWINS-TIGERS, TBA

Monday, May 12=

BBA—TIGERS-ORIOLES, TBA

Tuesday, May 13=

BBA—TIGERS-ORIOLES, TBA

Wednesday, May 14=

BBA—TIGERS-ORIOLES, TBA

Thursday, May 15=

Friday, May 16=

BBA—TIGERS-RED SOX, TBA

Saturday, May 17=

BBA—TIGERS-RED SOX, TBA

Sunday, May 18=

BBA—TIGERS-RED SOX, TBA

Monday, May 19=

BBA—TIGERS-INDIANS, TBA

Tuesday, May 20=

BBA—TIGERS-INDIANS, TBA

Wednesday, May 21=

BBA—TIGERS-INDIANS, TBA

Thursday, May 22=

BBA—RANGERS-TIGERS, TBA

Friday, May 23=

BBA—RANGERS-TIGERS, TBA

Saturday, May 24=

BBA—RANGERS-TIGERS, TBA

Sunday, May 25=

BBA—RANGERS-TIGERS, TBA

Monday, May 26=

BBA—TIGERS-ATHLETICS, TBA

Tuesday, May 27=

BBA—TIGERS-ATHLETICS, TBA

Wednesday, May 28=

BBA—TIGERS-ATHLETICS, TBA

Thursday, May 29=

BBA—TIGERS-ATHLETICS, TBA

Friday, May 30=

BBA—TIGERS-MARINERS, TBA

Saturday, May 31=

BBA—TIGERS-MARINERS, TBA

CAR—INDYCAR DETROIT BELLE ISLE GRAND PRIX, 3:30 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.

 

Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide