- Associated Press - Saturday, March 29, 2014

RAPID CITY, S.D. (AP) - The South Dakota Highway Patrol says it is targeting 20 counties sobriety checkpoints in April.

The Rapid City Journal reports (https://bit.ly/1hJkQJK) that the checkpoints were announced Friday.

The counties scheduled for sobriety checkpoints in April are: Beadle, Brookings, Charles Mix, Codington, Custer, Davison, Edmunds, Hamlin, Harding, Hughes, Kingsbury, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lyman, Minnehaha, Pennington, Roberts, Spink, Stanley and Union.


Information from: Rapid City Journal, https://www.rapidcityjournal.com

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide