- Associated Press - Thursday, March 6, 2014

Indiana’s top 60 senior girl players as selected by Hoosier Basketball Magazine:

Kirstin Alexander, Indianapolis Cathedral; Chelsea Bentley, Anderson; Elizabeth Bowers, Indianapolis Roncalli; Kayla Brown, Westfield; Sydney Buck, Homestead; Caroline Buhr, Penn; Allyson Bunch, Columbus East; Ashley Campbell, Oregon-Davis; Mackenzie Campbell, Rushville; Haley Cook, Hamilton Heights; Kelsey Cunningham, Columbus North; Danielle Cuttino, Indianapolis Ben Davis; Brandi Dawson, Garrett; Bailey Dreiman, Vincennes Rivet; Lyndsey Edwards, Indianapolis Pike; Ashley Elliott, Scottsburg; Kindell Fincher, Fort Wayne Canterbury; Hannah Gardner, Indianapolis Chatard; Shannon Gavaghan, Indianapolis Scecina; Tayler Goodall, Columbus North; Nikki Grose, Warsaw; Maria Gugliotta, North Knox; Emily Harrison, Western Boone; Jaclyn Heath, LaPorte; Alex Hochstedler, Fishers; Ally Hunsinger, Washington; Whitney Jennings, Logansport; Kacie Juday, Tipton; Kayla Kaiser, Beech Grove; Sydney Keene, Jac-Cen-Del; Kellie Kirkhoff, Indianapolis Roncalli; Jenna Knepp, Barr-Reeve; Madison Kolthoff, Center Grove; Kendra Lambert, North Harrison; Jasmine Love, Kokomo; Erica Moore, Mount Vernon (Hancock); Khadijah Moore, Elkhart Memorial; Maura Muensterman, Evansville Mater Dei; Allison Nash, Speedway; Carley O’Neal, Western; Morgan Olson, NorthWood; Natalie Orr, Indianapolis Heritage Christian; Ana Owens, Indianapolis Lawrence North; Tara Parmer, Franklin; Taylor Parmley, Mishawaka; Kelsie Peterson, West Noble; Caroline Puntillo, Chesterton; Kayla Pruitt, Indianapolis Washington; Brittani Rizzi, Bedford North Lawrence; Grayce Roach, Hobart; Sarah Rogian, Triton Central; Jill Rosenbaum, South Central (Union Mills); Courtney Smith, Fort Wayne Concordia; Aleah Swary, Fort Wayne Northrop; Annie Thomas, Southwestern (Shelby); Emily Thomas, Knightstown; Abbey Titzer, Franklin Central; Kyra Tucker, Indianapolis Lawrence Central; Destiny Washington, Indianapolis Lawrence North; Alicia Wilson, Owen Valley.

Selected but unable to participate - Anna Imhoff, Indianapolis Brebeuf; Marie Rothrock, Corydon Central; Lauren Whitlatch, Bloomington South.

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide