- Associated Press - Monday, November 24, 2014

The 2014 Associated Press Eight Man All-State football team, which is selected by a statewide panel of Michigan sports writers:


Derek Gribler, Lawrence, QB, 5-9, 170, Sr. - Player of the Year

Cody Abrego, Peck, RB/DB, 5-11, 180, Sr.

Kyle Abrego, Peck, TE/DE, 6-5, 220, Sr.

Matt Cammire, Lawrence, WR/DB, 6-0, 180, Sr.

Brad Causley, Cedarville, TE/DB, 6-3, 185, Sr.

Travis Elowsky, Webberville, QB, 6-1, 190, Sr.

Steve Johnson, Rapid River, OL/LB, 5-9, 190, Sr.

Ryan Stone, Deckerville, RB/DB, 5-8, 165, Sr.


Cody Caswell, Lawrence

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide