- Associated Press - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Here’s a list of the 78 Tennessee communities that passed a referendum for supermarket wine sales in 2016:

Anderson County



-Oak Ridge

Bedford County


Blount County



Bradley County


Carroll County


Carter County


Cheatham County

-Ashland City

-Pleasant View

Cocke County


Coffee County



Cumberland County


-Unincorporated Cumberland County

Davidson County

-Metro Nashville


Dickson County


Dyer County


Fayette County


Greene County


Grundy County


Hamblen County


Hamilton County



-East Ridge


-Red Bank

-Signal Mountain

Hardin County


Hawkins County

-Church Hill


Henry County


Knox County



-Unincorporated Knox County

Loudon County

-Lenoir City


Madison County


Maury County

-Mount Pleasant

-Spring Hill

McMinn County



Montgomery County


Obion County

-Union City

Putnam County


Roane County



Robertson County


Rutherford County



Sevier County


-Pigeon Forge


Shelby County







Sullivan County



Sumner County



-White House

Tipton County




Washington County

-Johnson City


Weakley County


Williamson County




-Thompson’s Station

Wilson County


-Mount Juliet


Source: Red White and Food campaign

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide