- Associated Press - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) - Winners of the 48th annual Country Music Association Awards presented Wednesday night in Nashville:

Entertainer of the Year: Luke Bryan

Album of the Year: Miranda Lambert - “Platinum”

Song of the Year: Kacey Musgraves, Brandy Clark and Shane McAnally - “Follow Your Arrow”

Single of the Year: Miranda Lambert -“Automatic”

Male Vocalist of the Year: Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

New Artist of the Year: Brett Eldredge

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line

Music Video of the Year: Dierks Bentley - “Drunk On A Plane”

Musical Event of the Year: Keith Urban featuring Miranda Lambert - “We Were Us”

Musician of the Year: Mac McAnally

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2021 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide