- Associated Press - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) - The preseason all-SEC men’s basketball team released Wednesday as voted on by the media:


SEC Player of the Year: Aaron Harrison, Kentucky


All-SEC First Team

Bobby Portis, Arkansas

Michael Frazier II, Florida

Aaron Harrison, Kentucky

Jordan Mickey, LSU

Jarvis Summers, Mississippi


All-SEC Second Team

Charles Mann, Georgia

Willie Cauley-Stein, Kentucky

Andrew Harrison, Kentucky

Alex Poythress, Kentucky

Karl-Anthony Towns, Kentucky

Sign up for Daily Newsletters

Manage Newsletters

Copyright © 2020 The Washington Times, LLC.

Please read our comment policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide