- Associated Press - Friday, September 12, 2014

FARGO, N.D. (AP) - North Dakota radio station KFGO-AM in Fargo was named Small Market Radio Station Of The Year at the National Association of Broadcasters’ Marconi Radio Awards.

The winners were announced Thursday night in Indianapolis and news director Paul Jurgens accepted the award.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide