- Associated Press - Friday, July 17, 2015

TULSA, Okla. (AP) - Two former basketball players, a former football player and a longtime football coach have been selected for induction into the University of Tulsa Athletic hall of Fame.

All-time men’s basketball rebounding and blocked shots leader Michael Ruffin; all-time women’s scoring leader Jillian Robbins; former quarterback T.J. Rubley; and coach Elmer “Gloomy Gus” Henderson were announced Friday as the hall’s newest members.

They will be inducted during a ceremony on Oct. 2 on the TU campus.



Click to Read More

Click to Hide