- Associated Press - Friday, November 13, 2015


Baseball Writers’ Association of America awards (EST times approximate):

Nov. 16: NL Rookie of the Year (6:15 p.m.) and AL Rookie of the Year (6:45 p.m.)

Nov. 17: AL Manager of the Year (6:15 p.m) and NL Manager of the Year (6:45 p.m.)

Nov. 18: AL Cy Young Award (6:15 p.m.) and NL Cy Young Award (6:45 p.m.)

Nov. 19: NL Most Valuable Player (6:15 p.m.) and AL Most Valuable Player (6:45 p.m.)

AP Sports

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide