- Associated Press - Sunday, November 22, 2015

HOMESTEAD, Fla. (AP) - Kyle Busch wins NASCAR Sprint Cup title, holding off Kevin Harvick in season finale.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide