- Associated Press - Thursday, October 1, 2015

INCHEON, South Korea (AP) - Rosters for the Presidents Cup, to be played Oct. 8-11 at the Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea (c-captain’s pick):


Captain: Nick Price

c-Sang-moon Bae, South Korea

c-Steven Bowditch, Australia

Jason Day, Australia

Branden Grace, South Africa

Thongchai Jaidee, Thailand

Anirban Lahiri, India

Danny Lee, New Zealand

Marc Leishman, Australia

Hideki Matsuyama, Japan

Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa

Charl Schwartzel, South Africa

Adam Scott, Australia



Captain: Jay Haas

Rickie Fowler

Jim Furyk

c-Bill Haas

Dustin Johnson

Zach Johnson

Chris Kirk

Matt Kuchar

c-Phil Mickelson

Patrick Reed

Jordan Spieth

Jimmy Walker

Bubba Watson

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide