- Associated Press - Tuesday, December 13, 2016

NEW YORK (AP) - Louisville quarterback and Heisman winner Lamar Jackson is voted AP college football Player of the Year.

Copyright © 2019 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times welcomes your comments on Spot.im, our third-party provider. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide