- Associated Press - Saturday, February 6, 2016

SAN FRANCISCO (AP) - Brett Favre, Ken Stabler, Marvin Harrison, Kevin Greene, Orlando Pace, Tony Dungy among 8 into Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Copyright © 2018 The Washington Times, LLC.

The Washington Times Comment Policy

The Washington Times is switching its third-party commenting system from Disqus to Spot.IM. You will need to either create an account with Spot.im or if you wish to use your Disqus account look under the Conversation for the link "Have a Disqus Account?". Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.


Click to Read More and View Comments

Click to Hide